1983 Jr. High Yearbook

It seems I had a Jodi Webb, Bridget Bradley, Cija Shepard love triangle going on. I may have peaked in 8th grade! 🙂

83_year_book_1.jpg

click to read

Posted in Jr High. 1 Comment »

One Response to “1983 Jr. High Yearbook”

  1. jodi Says:

    hii mike!! i’m going to LA this summer to go apartment hunting…i’m still single and looking for someone to complete me and make me whole again. i never found someone better for me then u were and even tho i dont appreciate u putting my personal letter online for people to see, i still want u. and i need u. and i cant stop thinking about ur abs that are bigger than chris d’amico’s head.


Leave a Reply

