Email Addresses

Since launching this blog a few days ago many people have emailed me directly. My question to all of you is this – do you want me to post email addresses so people can stay in touch both here and in email? I will not post any email unless you want me to. Also, if you want me to post something here, send it to me and I will do it.

10 Responses to “Email Addresses”

  1. david cohen Says:

    greetings mike. you can put my email address up, if anyone cares.

  2. Stacey Chisolm (Stacey Compton-Maga) Says:

    Hello Mike! Please add my email address to the group. Thank you for your efforts.
    scompton_maga@hotmail.com

  3. Eric Wilson Says:

    Hey Mike…. 20 years WOW! Can’t wait to see everyone.
    Please add my email address to the list.

  4. david cohen Says:

    it would help if i put my email in here. dp.cohen@verizon.net

  5. Brett Athans Says:

    Hello from Sunny Florida, has it been 20 years !!!!
    727-688-2845
    nosnow4me@hotmail.com

  6. Wendy (Miller) Scoppa Says:

    Hi Mike – WOW – 20 years!! Thanks for all the effort! Please add my name to the list – looking forward to seeing everyone soon!

  7. Julie (Perkins) MacDonald Says:

    Hi MIke,
    Wait, has it been 20 years? Wow. Looking foward to seeing everyone. Please add my name to the list.

  8. Mike Ball Says:

    Hey, Mike. You are nearly as unrecognizable as I am. At least you have SOME hair. Cute kid. Sean visited us on the Cape this past weekend and mentioned you had set this site up. Great effort. Please add my emails to any list you are assembling (dball@ensr.aecom.com and dmamball@comcast.net). Would be great to see you and the many others. Will Boreth be having a book signing as part of the gathering in November?
    Later,
    Mike

  9. Liz Spencer Says:

    Hi Mike,
    Please ad my address to the list.

    Thank you.

    Liz Spencer

  10. Robin Stocklan (Nason) Says:

    Wendy Miller and Julie Perkins….WHERE ARE YOU?????
    Email me! My address is linked to the left!!!!!
    Can’t wait to catch up!!

    -Robin


Leave a comment